Hello world!

I guess this is it!  I have entered the life of blogging.  I love to scrapbook and keep my stories in writing or pictures.  My memories are mine yet they involve many.  I hope this will keep our adult children a view of our life. 

Some one needs to choose a word that defines children who are adults!!!  I will be thinking about this.  So many new words have entered the english language to keep up with changing culture.  (Who ever thought of blog, google, etc… when I was young.)  I will see what I can do to coin a new phrase! 

Enjoy.  debbie

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

