Update on south beach

I am loving eating low carb. I never crave anything and am satisfied. I don’t know how successful weight loss is as I don’t own a scale. I do know my clothes fit better. I would guess about 10 pounds. When I see my primary care dr. In June I can compare it to her weight. I did weigh myself at the gym this am and will do that once a month to know my progress from this day on. I really am not dieting but just enjoying learning how to eat. The hardest part is eating 6 times a day. I am faithful for 5 times a day, but I really don’t want an evening meal. I simply am not hungry. Small portions or snacks work the best for me. I truly am having fun and feel good. I guess that is a good report! Stay happy! Enjoy the Lord!
Debbie

2 thoughts on “Update on south beach

Leave a Reply

