Scrap book layouts…Scrapbook circle challenge!

The first layout I made on Wednesday afternoon was from a kit I purchased from “Scrapbook circle”.  I have never purchased a kit before and LOVED the challenge of creating something I loved with items others picked out.  It was very fun, I  loved the challenge.  They encouraged us to make a layout with circles.  That is this months challenge.  I decided I would do it.  I have never shared my layouts before and This was a lot of “firsts” for me!

August 2011 scrapbook circle challenge

The next few layouts are ones I completed from the “kits” I made for the crop I went to on saturday.   I finished these this week and thought I would share them with you.   I am looking forward to doing more and more scrapbooking, but do have to share my room with Joy for the 3 weeks she visits.  I think visiting with her will be my TOP priority in the next month.

Here are the finished layouts.

I hope you all have a wonderful week.  I won’t be posting until I return from my trip to Seattle unless I can figure out how to do it with my IPAD.  We will see how your untechy momma does!   James and Josie, have a WONDERFUL time at FTTA.

MUCH BLESSING TO YOU ALL!    lubm………………………..Debbie

One thought on “Scrap book layouts…Scrapbook circle challenge!

  1. Having fun looking at all your layouts this morning 🙂 See you got some 4th of July pictures from Jenn! That was a fun day! Thanks again for having us over! See you soon! Looking forward to seeing you (and Joy) soon!

Leave a Reply

