JOY”S VISITING!

I just returned from a very lovely trip to Auburn to my sisters home. I spent an enjoyable time with Dayna and her family, my tanta Mary, and my daddy. Daddy came for 4 days while I was there. We had a great time. I am recovering from the trip and am getting ready for another great week. On Thursday pm, we pick Joy up at the airport. She will visit with us on her school break for 3 weeks. Then she will return to Germany for her schooling. Jenn and Matt will visit this weekend and we will be having a welcome home party for Joy. It will be so great to see her again. I will post pictures next week of these great events.
LUBM……..Blessing to you all. Debbie

Leave a Reply

