A GIFT

The present…a gift!

Enjoy today! A day full of PRAISE!

Be more present in the present!

It is so easy to consider yesterday and plan for the future, but really all we are guaranteed is the present. (The mystery of the future, has been shown to me.  As a believer in the Lord Jesus, my Savior, Creator and LORD, my future is secure!).

Each day is so special. I have had two health issues in the past 6 years that could have easily been the end of my human life. In both events, my doctors have been in awe that I survived. I guess that is one reason I love each day. I really don’t know when the Lord will take me home.  My health is fine now, and I look forward to see my grandkids weddings (when I get grandkids!). But I do love to stay current with the Lord each day!  I remember each of the health events and they were totally out of my control.  It’s so good to stay present in the present.  Praise the Lord today!

I bought this stamp from close to my heart Because I love the message!!!

Close to my Heart Stamp "the present"

The sample card in the catalog was so simple and lovely and I thought it will make great cards. I made a few in a very short time in my own design as I had to send my nephew a birthday card. He turns 18 this Saturday!

It is so good to stay present in the present.

Enjoy today! A day full of PRAISE!

LUBM. Debbie

3 thoughts on “A GIFT

Leave a Reply

