“Going to Work!”

I’ve enjoyed reading all my favorite blogs this week. I am packing and planning a trip to see my daddy at his new home. I get to stay the weekends with Jenn as she is also going to drive with me to the Seattle area. During the week I get to be with my sister Dayna and her family, as well as my dear tanta Mary. It will be a dear time with them all. Vacations are something most people look forward to. My life is kind of a vacation. Trips or vacations, are more for me like “going to work”. A bit of a stress. 🙂 Sooooo when I return from my “going to work…vacation”, I will post again letting you all know what a great time I had.

You are in my prayers. I will continue to enjoy your lives through your blogs on my IPad, (and my new Iphone that Jim bought me!). Have a wonderful week. Continue to enjoy our dear Lord Jesus….Praise Him!

LUBM…….Debbie

One thought on ““Going to Work!”

Leave a Reply

