Hello Story; week 2

001 006

 

I am loving this Big Picture class with Ali Edwards.  This is week two of  “Hello Story.”  We are using “fill in the blank” forms to help us tell our scrapbook story.  This “chalk board” idea is one of Ali’s and I had fun figuring out a way to make this. It’s Ok, but I think I would redo the “framing” a bit different. I love stitching, but to really mimic a chalkboard, I think I would have a wood grain paper as a frame if I did it again.

Jaela is beginning to smile. I just can’t help myself in wanting to scrapbook our dear little first grand child again and again.  In September, our next little one will be born. Our oldest daughter will be having a little girl as well.  So fun!

Have a great week of rejoicing as you call on the Lord’s name.  Jesus is Lord!  LUBM       Debbie

Leave a Reply

