Hello Story, week 4;

I am LOVING this class. Ali Edwards through Big Picture Classes is presenting this class. She is sharing 12 weeks of inspiration and story structure tools to help us tell our story’s in scrapbooking.

Week 4; The concept of TIME, is the tool we are exploring. We have been given many prompts that can help us tell our story.  Here is this weeks layout that I made yesterday. I realize I didn’t put the date on it! I will after I post this.  I will be out of town for the next week so will “catch up”, when I get back.

hellostory4 012

I used Studio Calico’s Planitarium kit, Ali Edwards Hello Story handout, Hero Arts stamp.

May today be a day full of grace for you.  Much blessing as this week approaches, I will see you soon.   LUBM         Debbie

Leave a Reply

