Hello Story week 8

Ali Edwards Hello Story class provided by Big Picture Classes, continues to be one of the best classes I have taken.  This week our assignment is to use maps to tell our story.  I really enjoyed this and from this, I now have many stories I want to document!  

Image

 

I loved putting this simple imformation down on paper.  I will probably journal some childhood memories and put that more detailed information in my Project Life album next to this layout.  

I also want to share 2 layouts I made last weekend.  The first is “clean out some embellishment” layout!  I really wanted to use up a lot of some pretty things.  I made a heart!  I found a cute little picture to put on it!   The second layout I had some basic grey hipster tape strips I wanted to use up.  They were in a Studio Calico kit and I am cleaning things out after my kit kill! 🙂  It was fun to play this way!  Image

Image

Thank you for visiting my site.  Much grace be with you as you continue on today. Jesus is Lord!   LUBM    Debbie

Leave a Reply

