The whole treasury of God!

I am not sure the direction my blog will go. I am considering Instagram to share my favorite scrapbook layouts as my kids see that. I no longer have a computer but do have a brand new iPad. I really don’t need this tool right now. For now, I want to end this post with a great quote which nourishes me daily. It was given to me by a friend years ago. It still is posted in my drop spot.

By Henry Whipple 1822-1901

“All we want in Christ, we shall find in Christ.

If we want little, we shall find little.

If we want much, we shall find much.

But, if in utter helplessness, we cast our all on Christ,

He will be to us the whole treasury of God!”

Much grace be to each of us today.   LUBM.   Debbie

Leave a Reply

